Gen Con 2015- I made it there AND back.

So I have returned from a awesome time in Indianapolis for my very first GenCon. Among playing lots of games, and playing in a few tournaments, I spend my Sunday connecting with a ton of game and miniatures companies. It was fantastic to chat with those who are in the industry and there were quite a few miniature companies just starting off.

I have brought back a ton of minis to paint up and get them looking good for the blog. Hopefully those of you who follow this blog may see something that you like and mention the new stuff to any friends who may collect them. The goal here is to paint up some really different pieces and to build up my repertoire to show my range and skills.

Keep your eyes peeled for some new stuff that is in the works!

Leave a Reply

